Tunnel to the Underground Vol.4 Postponed, Sent back to the drawing board for revisions.

Tunnel to the Underground Vol

 

I little while ago I posted the official details for Tunnel to the Underground Vol.4. But I decided to revoke that post and take it back to the drawing board. For those of you who sent me submissions, fear not, they have been cached and will be included in the compilation. However, further developments of the comp will be suspended until I make up some guide lines that I am comfortable with. Both the Compilation and the CD-R will eventually be made, but odds are the CD-R submissions are going to be severely altered.

Further details as they arrive.

 

Leave a Reply

